ORGANIZER: UMIH 972

Coming from the grouping of several employers’ organizations, UMIH 972 represents, defends and promotes independent professionals in the hotel, catering, bar, cafe, brewery, nightlife and seasonal professions, in all sectors and regions of France.

Federating 72 percent of independent unionized companies, UMIH 972 is the first employers ‘union in the CHRD sector (cafes – hotels – restaurants – nightclubs) and one of the largest French employers’ unions.

UMIH 972 is present and active in all French departments, in mainland France and overseas, with more than 2000 elected officials and 400 employees who ensure the daily promotion and defense of our professions.

In Martinique, UMIH 972 is chaired by Véronique Bidault des Chaumes.

UMIH 972 is committed to the future of the profession and young people; encouraging companies to progress. Its mission: promote catering and make the sector attractive to Martinique.

Since the beginning of 2017, UMIH 972 has been working on the establishment of a Creole gastronomic event combining the products from our region and AOC rum from Martinique. The concept has evolved a great deal to become: Kréol Food & Rhum.

SABLE NOIR AGENCY

UMIH 972 is accompanied by the SABLE NOIR agency which specializes in the organization of gastronomic events for the valorization of the culture, the products and craftsmen of the Ultramarines Territories in France and abroad, in B to B.

The Sable Noir agency is chaired by Béatrice Fabignon:

  • Chef specializing in overseas gastronomy
  • Creole Chef of the Year 2016/17 by the Academy of the Creole World
  • Chef EuroToques France
  • Member of the Chefs Cooks Lobby Association, officially recognized by the European Commission, founded in 1986 by the initiative of Paul BOCUSE & Paul ROMEYER, for the safeguarding and promotion of quality and original food products.

Chef Béatrice Fabignon has selected internationally renowned chefs and Martinique chefs for the first edition of Kreol Food & Rhum.

Présentation de l'UMIH 972

ORGANISATEUR : UMIH 972

Issue du regroupement de plusieurs organisations patronales, l’UMIH 972 représente, défend et promeut les professionnels indépendants de l’hôtellerie, de la restauration, des bars, des cafés, des brasseries, du monde de la nuit et des professions saisonnières, dans toutes les régions et départements de France.

Fédérant 72% des entreprises syndiquées indépendantes, l’UMIH 972 est le premier syndicat patronal du secteur CHRD (cafés – hôtels – restaurants – discothèques) et l’un des plus importants syndicats patronaux français.

L’UMIH 972 est présente et active dans tous les départements français, en métropole et en outre-mer, avec plus de 2000 élus et 400 collaborateurs qui assurent au quotidien la promotion et la défense de nos professions.

En Martinique, l’UMIH 972 est présidée par Véronique Bidault des Chaumes.
L’UMIH 972 s’engage pour l’avenir de la profession et des jeunes, encourage les entreprises à progresser. Son leitmotiv : promouvoir les métiers de la restauration et rendre le secteur attractif auprès des Martiniquais.

L’UMIH 972 travaille, depuis début 2017, à la mise en place d’un événement gastronomique créole associant les produits de notre terroir et les rhums AOC de Martinique. Le concept a beaucoup évolué pour finalement devenir : Kréol Food & Rhum.

L'agence Sable Noir

L’UMIH 972 est accompagné par l’agence SABLE NOIR qui est spécialisée dans l’organisation d’événements gastronomiques pour la valorisation de la culture, des produits et artisans des Terroirs Ultramarins en France et à l’étranger, en B to B.

L’agence Sable Noir est présidée par Béatrice Fabignon :

  • Chef spécialisé en gastronomie des Outre-Mer
  • Chef créole de l’année 2016/17 par l’Académie du monde créole
  • Chef EuroToques France
  • Membre de l’association lobbyiste de Chefs cuisiniers, reconnue officiellement par la Commission Européenne, fondée en 1986 à l’initiative de Paul BOCUSE & Paul ROMEYER, pour la sauvegarde et la promotion des produits alimentaires de qualité et d’origine.

La Chef Béatrice Fabignon a sélectionné des chefs de renommées internationales ainsi que des chefs Martiniquais pour la première édition de la Kreol Food & Rhum.

Béatrice FABIGNON, l'agence Sable Noir